Der Vorstand

Heike Pilz
email: heike.pilz@progreyhound.de
Katharina Hutchinson
email: katharina.hutchinson@progreyhound.de

Adoption

Bettina Keysers
email: adoption@progreyhound.de

ProGreyhound Büro ( Allgemeine Informationen)

Beatrice Tenhaef – Telefon: 02841 / 6001350
email: beatrice.tenhaef@progreyhound.de

Erstkontakt Interessenten und Pflegestellen

ProGreyhound Büro
adoption@progreyhound.de
Telefon: 02841 / 6001350

Buchhaltung /Rechtswesen

Leslaw Pilinski
eMail: leslaw.pilinski@progreyhound.de

Aktive Mitglieder

Stefanula Giannoulidis – email: stefanula.giannoulidis@progreyhound.de
Georgia Meihöfer  – email: georgia.meihoefer@progreyhound.de
Gabriele Wiebking – email: gabi.wiebking@progreyhound.de

Teilen:
Lesezeit: 1 min